What is Alpha Phi Omega? 

Alpha Phi Omega- Omicron (APO) is a national, co-educational service fraternity located on the University of Iowa's campus in Iowa City, Iowa. APO's main mission is rooted deep in three cardinal principles: leadership, friendship, and service. The organization offers exciting opportunities to create lifelong friendships, gain personal leadership skill, and of course give back to the local community through service. Alpha Phi Omega strives to give University of Iowa students a deeper and more meaningful college experience.

Nationally, Alpha Phi Omega has over 375 chapters on various college campuses located all over the United States. APO continually provides more service on campuses than any other student organization. We are an inclusive group- open to all nationalities, backgrounds, and genders. We both encourage and welcome you to join us in pursuing our common goal- leading through service and friendship. 

To learn more about Alpha Phi Omega and all that it offers, feel free to email us at apo@uiowa.edu or contact any of the following executive board members. 

People Directory

Listing of people
Photo Namesort descending Position Email
Chloe Clemenson Vice President of Service chloe-clemenson@uiowa.edu
Collin Sindt Vice President of Scouting and Youth Services collin-sindt@uiowa.edu
Emily Lowery Sargent-at-Arms emily-lowery@uiowa.edu
Giselle Coreas Pledge Educator giselle-coreas@uiowa.edu
Hannah Chicchelly Vice President of Leadership hannah-chicchelly@uiowa.edu
Hunter Foubert Vice President of Finance hunter-foubert@uiowa.edu
Jacob Hansen Vice President of Fellowship Jacob-hansen-1@uiowa.edu
Jessica Freese Vice President of Membership Jessica-freese@uiowa.edu
Kailee Ammons Secretary kailee-ammons@uiowa.edu
Katherine Pauley Vice President of Marketing katherine-pauley@uiowa.edu
Paisley Meegan Vice President of Recruitment and Retention paisley-meegan@uiowa.edu
Sheyna Nathwani President sheyna-nathwani@uiowa.edu

Executive Board

2018-2019 Executive Board